Departments

Administration

(NOTE:  All email addresses within this webpage are not to be used for unsolicited advertising or sales.  Solicitation as such constitutes spam and may be reported to the Spam Reporting Centre. For further information see Consent Regulations.)

 

Our Administrative contacts are as follows:

 

Nicole Morden Cormier

Director of Education

nmorden-cormier@sgdsb.on.ca

Cathy Tsubouchi

Superintendent of Business

ctsubouchi@sgdsb.on.ca

Will Goodman

Superintendent of Education and Special Education

wgoodman@sgdsb.on.ca

Charles Bishop

Superintendent of Education

cbishop@sgdsb.on.ca

Carol Leroux

Student Success Lead

cleroux@sgdsb.on.ca

Nancy O'Donnell

Indigenous Education Lead

nodonnell@sgdsb.on.ca

Marc Paris

Manager of Plant Services

mparis@sgdsb.on.ca

Brent Harris

Manager of Financial Services

bharris@sgdsb.on.ca

Linda Demers

Coordinator of Business Services

ldemers@sgdsb.on.ca

Jay Lucas

Coordinator of Systems & Information Technology

jlucas@sgdsb.on.ca

Matthew Legacy

Coordinator of Maintenance and Safety

mlegacy@sgdsb.on.ca

Denis Nault

Manager of Human Resources

dnault@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Christine Dee

Health and Wellness Administrator

cdee@sgdsb.on.ca

GerriLynn Christianson

Administrative Assistant to the Director / Communications

gchristianson@sgdsb.on.ca

 

 


Return to Departments