Welcome

2006 Board Meetings

Date Location Time Files

Monday December 4, 2006

Marathon Board Office

11:30 AM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday November 20, 2006

Lake superior HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

image Monday October 30, 2006

Marathon Board Office

6:00 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday October 16, 2006

Marathon Board Office

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday September 18, 2006

Revised from GCHS to Marathon Board Office

4:00 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday August 28, 2006

Geraldton Composite HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday July 17, 2006

Canceled

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

image Tuesday July 4, 2006

Marathon Board Office

2:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday June 19, 2006

Manitouwage HS

4:00 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday May 15, 2006

Lake Superior HS

4:00 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday April 24, 2006

Nipigon-Red Rock HS

4:00 PM

Minutes
Agenda

image Wednesday April 12, 2006

Marathon Board Office

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday March 20, 2006

Marathon Board Office

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

image Tuesday March 7, 2006

Marathon Board Office

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

image Wednesday March 1, 2006

Marathon Board Office

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday February 20, 2006

Manitouwadge HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday January 23, 2006

Lake Superior HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

 


Special   indicates a special meeting

Adobe   items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader

 


 

Board Meeting Archives

 


Return toThe Board