skip to content

Superior-Greenstone District School BoardKids Come First!

SGDSB Google
Font Size | font resize small font resize medium font resize large

banner-01-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

banner-02-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

banner-03-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

2014 Board Meetings

 

Date

Location

Time

File

Friday, December 5, 2014

Marathon Board Room

Face-to-Face

4:00 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, November 17, 2014 

Marathon Board Room

6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, October 20, 2014

Lake Superior High School

19 Hudson Dr. Terrace Bay, ON

Videoconference Room

6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image Agenda

Monday, September 22, 2014 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, August 25, 2014 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, July 21, 2014

(cancelled)

Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

 

 

Monday, June 23, 2014

Marathon Board Room

Face-to-Face

6:30 p.m.

image Minutes

image  Agenda

image Report No. 42

Monday, May 26, 2014

Marathon Board Room

Face-to-Face

6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Report No 32

image  Report No 35

Special Thursday, May 8, 2014 Marathon Board Room 7:00 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, April 28, 2014

Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum

Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Agenda

image  Final Draft ByLaws

Special Thursday, April 10, 2014 Marjorie Mills Public School
Longlac
7:00 p.m.

 image Minutes

image  Agenda

image Report No. 2

Special Wednesday, April 2, 2014 Marathon Board Room 7:00 p.m.

 image Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, March 24, 2014 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image Report No. 24

Monday, February 24, 2014 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Bylaw 133

Special Monday, February 3, 2014 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Report No. 1

Monday, January 27, 2014 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, December 9, 2013 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

 Special indicates a special meeting    Adobe items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader

 Board Meeting Archives


Quick Links

Important Dates

 

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, December 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm

Designated Site:

SGDSB Board Office

Marathon, Ontario

___________________________________________

SGDSB Videoconference Sites:

Geraldton Composite HS, 500 Second Street

Geraldton, ON

Lake Superior High School, 19 Hudson Drive

Terrace Bay, ON

Manitouwadge HS, 200 Manitou Road West

Manitouwadge, ON

SGDSB Learning Centre, 46 Salls Street,

Red Rock, ON

Marathon Board Office, 12 Hemlo Drive

Marathon, ON  

boardoffice@sgdsb.on.ca

12 Hemlo Drive, Postal Bag 'A'

Marathon, ON, P0T 2E0

Phone: (807) 229-0436

Fax: (807) 229-1471