About Us

2018-2022 Board

 

Superior-Greenstone District School Board

Board of Trustees 

 

 

  • pinky

    Pinky McRae

    Board Chair

    Ward: Marathon

    P.O. Box 1797
    Marathon, ON
    P0T 2E0

    PH: 807-229-7787

    pmcrae@sgdsb.on.ca


  • jason-nesbitt

    Jason Nesbitt

    Ward: Schreiber/Terrace Bay

    P.O. Box 298
    Schreiber, ON
    P0T 2S0

    PH: 807-229-6663

    jnesbitt@sgdsb.on.ca

  • christine-major

    Christine Major

    Ward: Manitouwadge

    P.O. Box 57
    Manitouwadge, ON
    P0T 2C0

    PH: 807-228-1429

    cmajor@sgdsb.on.ca


  • allison-pelletier

    Allison Pelletier

    Ward: Greenstone

    P.O. Box 1580
    Geraldton, ON
    P0T 1M0

    PH: 807-854-6807

    apelletier@sgdsb.on.ca


  • margaret-mcintyre

    Margaret McIntyre

    Ward: Marathon

    P.O. Box 1605
    Marathon, ON
    P0T 2E0

    PH: 807-229-2428

    mmcintyre@sgdsb.on.ca


  • mark-mannisto

    Mark Mannisto

    Board Vice-Chair

    Ward: Greenstone

    P.O. Box 731
    Longlac, ON
    P0T 2A0

    PH: 807-854-6784

    mmannisto@sgdsb.on.ca


  • kal-pristanski

    Kal Pristanski

    Ward: Nipigon

    P.O. Box 301
    Nipigon, ON
    P0T 2P0

    PH: 807-889-0819

    kpristanski@sgdsb.on.ca


  • mic

    Michael Groulx

    Ward: Red Rock, Dorion, Hurkett

    P.O. Box 295
    Red Rock, ON
    P0T 2P0

    PH: 807-886-2731

    mgroulx@sgdsb.on.ca


  • no-image-available

    Vacant Position

    Ward: First Nations



     

     

  • logan-furoy

    Logan Furoy

    Student Trustee (2017-2019)

    Geraldton Composite High School

    P.O. Box 909
    Geraldton, ON
    P0T 1M0

    PH: 807-854-0130

    logafuro@student.sgdsb.on.ca

  • stephanie-rathwell001

    Stephanie Rathwell

    Student Trustee (2019-2021)

    Manitouwadge High School

    P.O. Box 40
    Manitouwadge, ON
    P0T 2C0

    PH: 807-826-3241

    steprath@student.sgdsb.on.ca