Departments

Administration

(NOTE:  All email addresses within this webpage are not to be used for unsolicited advertising or sales.  Solicitation as such constitutes spam and may be reported to the Spam Reporting Centre. For further information see Consent Regulations.)

 

Our Administrative contacts are as follows:

Position Name Email
Director of Education Nicole Morden Cormier nmorden-cormier@sgdsb.on.ca
Superintendent of Business Cathy Tsubouchi ctsubouchi@sgdsb.on.ca
Superintendent of Education and Special Education Will Goodman wgoodman@sgdsb.on.ca
Superintendent of Education Charles Bishop cbishop@sgdsb.on.ca
Student Success Lead Carol Leroux cleroux@sgdsb.on.ca
Indigenous Education Lead Nancy O'Donnell nodonnell@sgdsb.on.ca
Manager of Plant Services Marc Paris mparis@sgdsb.on.ca
Manager of Accounting Services Dianne Williams dwilliams@sgdsb.on.ca
Coordinator of Business Services Linda Demers ldemers@sgdsb.on.ca
Coordinator of Systems & Information Technology Jay Lucas jlucas@sgdsb.on.ca
Coordinator of Maintenance and Safety Matthew Legacy mlegacy@sgdsb.on.ca
Human Resources / Payroll Officer Valerie Nakani vnakani@sgdsb.on.ca
Health and Wellness Administrator Christine Dee cdee@sgdsb.on.ca
Administrative Assistant to the Director / Communications GerriLynn Christianson gchristianson@sgdsb.on.ca

 


Return to Departments