Departments

Administration

(NOTE:  All email addresses within this webpage are not to be used for unsolicited advertising or sales.  Solicitation as such constitutes spam and may be reported to the Spam Reporting Centre. For further information see Consent Regulations.)

 

Our Administrative contacts are as follows:

Position Name Email
Director of Education Nicole Morden Cormier sgdsb%23on%23ca|nmorden-cormier
Superintendent of Business Cathy Tsubouchi sgdsb%23on%23ca|ctsubouchi
Superintendent of Education and Special Education Will Goodman sgdsb%23on%23ca|wgoodman
Superintendent of Education Charles Bishop sgdsb%23on%23ca|cbishop
Student Success Lead Carol Leroux sgdsb%23on%23ca|cleroux
Indigenous Education Lead Nancy O'Donnell sgdsb%23on%23ca|nodonnell
Manager of Plant Services Marc Paris sgdsb%23on%23ca|mparis
Manager of Accounting Services Dianne Williams sgdsb%23on%23ca|dwilliams
Coordinator of Business Services Linda Demers sgdsb%23on%23ca|ldemers
Coordinator of Systems & Information Technology Jay Lucas sgdsb%23on%23ca|jlucas
Coordinator of Maintenance and Safety Matthew Legacy sgdsb%23on%23ca|mlegacy
Human Resources / Payroll Officer Valerie Nakani sgdsb%23on%23ca|vnakani
Health and Wellness Administrator Christine Dee sgdsb%23on%23ca|cdee
Administrative Assistant to the Director / Communications GerriLynn Christianson sgdsb%23on%23ca|gchristianson

 


Return to Departments