skip to content

Superior-Greenstone District School BoardKids Come First!

SGDSB Google
Font Size | font resize small font resize medium font resize large




Marjorie Mills Public School & Margaret Twomey Public School

Meet our SGDSB Kindergarten Teams!


During the month of April, Superior-Greenstone District School Board would like to introduce

our Kindergarten teams to our new Kindergarten Students and their families.  We can't wait to meet you!






Link to Kindergarten Team for Dorion Public School

Link to Kindergarten Team for Terrace Bay Public School

Link to Kindergarten Team for Schreiber Public School

Link to Kindergarten Team for B. A. Parker Public School

Link to Kindergarten Team for George O'Neill Public School, Nakina Public School & Manitouwadge Public School





Quick Links

Important Dates


Regular Board Meeting

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 6:30 pm

Designated Site:

Beardmore Public School

Beardmore, Ontario


SGDSB Videoconference Sites:

Geraldton Composite HS, 500 Second Street

Geraldton, ON

Lake Superior High School, 19 Hudson Drive

Terrace Bay, ON

Manitouwadge HS, 200 Manitou Road West

Manitouwadge, ON

SGDSB Learning Centre, 46 Salls Street,

Red Rock, ON

Marathon Board Office, 12 Hemlo Drive

Marathon, ON

12 Hemlo Drive, Postal Bag 'A'

Marathon, ON, P0T 2E0

Phone: (807) 229-0436

Fax: (807) 229-1471