(NOTE:  All email addresses within this webpage are not to be used for unsolicited advertising or sales.  Solicitation as such constitutes spam and may be reported to the Spam Reporting Centre. For further information see Consent Regulations.)


Our Administrative contacts are as follows:


Nicole Morden Cormier

Director of Education

Alex Marton

Superintendent of Business

Will Goodman

Superintendent of Education and Special Education

Charles Bishop

Superintendent of Education

Carol Leroux

Student Success Lead

Shy-Anne Bartlett

Indigenous Education Lead (Interim)

Marc Paris

Manager of Plant Services

Brent Harris

Manager of Financial Services

Linda Demers

Coordinator of Business Services

Jay Lucas

Coordinator of Systems & Information Technology

Matthew Legacy

Coordinator of Maintenance and Safety

Denis Nault

Manager of Human Resources


Jolene Hynnes

Health and Wellness Administrator

GerriLynn Christianson

Executive Assistant & Communications


Christine Dee

Payroll Administrator


Karin Patock

Coordinator of Operations, Plant Services


Deana Renaud

Manager of Mental Health



Return to Departments