Departments

Administration

(NOTE:  All email addresses within this webpage are not to be used for unsolicited advertising or sales.  Solicitation as such constitutes spam and may be reported to the Spam Reporting Centre (External Link). For further information see Consent Regulations (External Link).)

 

Our Administrative contacts are as follows:

 

Nicole Morden Cormier

Director of Education

nmorden-cormier@sgdsb.on.ca

Alex Marton

Superintendent of Business

amarton@sgdsb.on.ca

Will Goodman

Superintendent of Education and Special Education

wgoodman@sgdsb.on.ca

Charles Bishop

Superintendent of Education

cbishop@sgdsb.on.ca

Eric Fredrickson

Superintendent of Education

efredrickson@sgdsb.on.ca

Shy-Anne Bartlett

Manager of Indigenous Education

sbartlett@sgdsb.on.ca

Gord Muir

Manager of Plant Services

gmuir@sgdsb.on.ca

Brent Harris

Manager of Financial Services

bharris@sgdsb.on.ca

Jason Grecica

Team Lead, Business Services

jgrecica@sgdsb.on.ca

Jay Lucas

Coordinator of Systems & Information Technology

jlucas@sgdsb.on.ca

Matthew Legacy

Coordinator of Maintenance and Safety

mlegacy@sgdsb.on.ca

Denis Nault

Manager of Human Resources

dnault@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Jolene Hynnes

Disability and Wellness Administrator

jhynnes@sgdsb.on.ca

GerriLynn Christianson

Executive Assistant & Communications

gchristianson@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Christine Dee

Team Lead, Payroll Services

cdee@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Karin Patock

Coordinator of Operations, Plant Services

kpatock@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Deana Renaud

Manager of Mental Health

drenaud@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Carol Leroux

Student Success System Principal

cleroux@sgdsb.on.ca

Nick Kitchener

Manager of IT Services

nkitchener@sgdsb.on.ca


Return to Departments