Welcome

2019 Board Meetings

Date Location Time File
Monday, December 3, 2018

Marathon Board Room 

1:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, January 21, 2019

Marathon Board Room

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, February 19, 2019 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File Agenda

.PDF File Attachment - 1

Monday, March 25, 2019

SGDSB Learning Centre Meeting Room

46 Salls Street, Red Rock, Ontario

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, April 15, 2019 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

.PDF File  Report No. 32 

Special MeetingMonday, May 6, 2019: Special Board Meeting Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

.PDF File  Report No. 35

.PDF File  Report No. 36

Monday, May 27, 2019

SGDSB Learning Centre Meeting Room

46 Salls Street, Red Rock, Ontario

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

.PDF File  Report No. 39

.PDF File  Report No. 40

Special MeetingMonday, June 10, 2019: Special Board Meeting

Marathon Board Room

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, June 17, 2019

Geraldton Composite High School

VC Room

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File Minutes

.PDF File Agenda

.PDF File  Minutes - May 27, 2019 (sent under seperate cover)

Monday, July 15, 2019 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, August 19, 2019 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, September 23, 2019

Lake Superior High School 

VC Room

6:30 p.m

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, October 21, 2019

Marathon Board Room

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, November 18, 2019 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, December 2, 2019 Marathon Board Room 1:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

 

 

Special Meeting Star Indicates a special meeting.   Adobe .PDF Icon Items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader.


Board Meeting Archives