skip to content

Superior-Greenstone District School BoardKids Come First!

SGDSB Google
Font Size | font resize small font resize medium font resize large

banner-01-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

banner-02-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

banner-03-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

2003 Board Meetings

DateLocationTimeFiles

Friday December 5, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Monday November 17, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Monday October 27, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Friday September 19, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Monday August 25, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Monday July 28, 2003

Canceled

 

Minutes
Agenda

Friday June 20, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Monday May 26, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

image Monday May 12, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Monday April 28, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Friday March 21, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

image Wednesday February 26, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Monday February 24, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

image Thursday January 30, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

Monday January 20, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

image Tuesday January 7, 2003

 

 

Minutes
Agenda

 

Special   indicates a special meeting

Adobe   items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader

 


 

Board Meeting Archives

 


Return to The Board

 

Quick Links

Important Dates

 

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, January 22 2018 at 6:30 pm

Designated Site:

SGDSB Board Office

Marathon, Ontario

___________________________________________

SGDSB Videoconference Sites:

Geraldton Composite HS, 500 Second Street

Geraldton, ON

Lake Superior High School, 19 Hudson Drive

Terrace Bay, ON

Manitouwadge HS, 200 Manitou Road West

Manitouwadge, ON

SGDSB Learning Centre, 46 Salls Street,

Red Rock, ON

Marathon Board Office, 12 Hemlo Drive

Marathon, ON  

boardoffice@sgdsb.on.ca

12 Hemlo Drive, Postal Bag 'A'

Marathon, ON, P0T 2E0

Phone: (807) 229-0436

Fax: (807) 229-1471