skip to content

Superior-Greenstone District School BoardKids Come First!

SGDSB Google
Font Size | font resize small font resize medium font resize large

banner-01-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

banner-02-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

banner-03-nov-2017-mnhs-copy

2008 Board Meetings

DateLocationTimeFiles

Monday December 1, 2008

Geraldton Composite HS

2:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday November 17, 2008

Lake Superior HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday October 20, 2008

Geraldton Composite HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday September 20, 2008

Nipigon-Red Rock DHS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday August 18, 2008
Changed: August 25, 2008

Manitouwadge HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday July 21, 2008

Canceled

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday June 23, 2008

Marathon Board Office

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Tuesday May 20, 2008

Nipigon-Red Rock DHS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday April 21, 2008

Manitouwadge HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday March 17, 2008

Geraldton Composite HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Tuesday February 19, 2008

Lake Superior HS

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

Monday January 21, 2008

Marathon Board Office

6:30 PM

Minutes
Agenda

 


Special   indicates a special meeting

Adobe   items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader

 


 

Board Meeting Archives

 


Return toThe Board

 

Quick Links

Important Dates

 

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, January 22 2018 at 6:30 pm

Designated Site:

SGDSB Board Office

Marathon, Ontario

___________________________________________

SGDSB Videoconference Sites:

Geraldton Composite HS, 500 Second Street

Geraldton, ON

Lake Superior High School, 19 Hudson Drive

Terrace Bay, ON

Manitouwadge HS, 200 Manitou Road West

Manitouwadge, ON

SGDSB Learning Centre, 46 Salls Street,

Red Rock, ON

Marathon Board Office, 12 Hemlo Drive

Marathon, ON  

boardoffice@sgdsb.on.ca

12 Hemlo Drive, Postal Bag 'A'

Marathon, ON, P0T 2E0

Phone: (807) 229-0436

Fax: (807) 229-1471