skip to content

Superior-Greenstone District School BoardKids Come First!

SGDSB Google
Font Size | font resize small font resize medium font resize large

banner-1-lshs-may-2-2017-copy

banner-2-lshs-may-2-2017-copy

banner-3-lshs-may-2-2017-copy

2011 Board Meetings

   

DateLocationTimeFiles
Monday, December 5, 2011

Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

image  2010-2011 Director's Report

Monday, November 21, 2011 Marathon Board Meeting Room 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Monday, October 17, 2011

Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Friday, September 16, 2011

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 3:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

image  Report 74

image   Report 76

Monday, August 22, 2011

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Monday, July 18, 2011

CANCELLED

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Special Tuesday, July 5, 2011

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda 

Monday, June 20, 2011

Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Special Wednesday, June 15, 2011

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

 

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Special Wednesday, June 8, 2011

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

 

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Special Wednesday, June 1, 2011

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

 

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Monday, May 16, 2011

Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Special Monday, May 9, 2011 Marathon Board Meeting Room 6:30 p.m. image    Minutes
image    Agenda
Special Wednesday, April 27, 2011 Marathon Board Meeting Room 7:00 p.m. image    Minutes
image    Agenda
Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Special Tuesday, April 5, 2011 Geraldton Composite High School 7:00 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Monday, March 21, 2011

 Manitouwadge High School

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Special  Tuesday, March 1, 2011 Marathon Board Meeting Room 7:00 p.m image    Minutes
image    Agenda
Tuesday, February 22, 2011

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Special  Tuesday, February 15, 2011 Valhalla Inn, Thunder Bay 8:30 pm image    Minutes
image    Agenda
Special  Tuesday, February 15, 2011 Valhalla Inn, Thunder Bay 7:00 p.m. image    Minutes
image    Agenda
Special  Thursday, February 3, 2011 Nipigon-Red Rock High School 7:00 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

Monday, January 17, 2011

Postponed to January 18, 2011

Lake Superior High School 6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes 

image     Agenda

Special  Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Lake Superior High School

6:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image     Agenda

Friday, December 3, 2010

 Marathon Board Meeting Room

 12:30 p.m.

image    Minutes
image    Agenda

 


Special indicates a special meeting

Adobe items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader

 




Board Meeting Archives

 


Return toThe Board

 

Quick Links

Important Dates

 

Special Board Meeting

Monday, July 24, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Designated Site:

SGDSB Board Office, Marathon

 

Regular Board Meeting

Monday, August 21, 2017 at 6:30 pm

Designated Site:

SGDSB Board Office, Marathon

___________________________________________

High Schools Videoconference Sites:

Geraldton Composite HS, 500 Second Street

Geraldton, ON

Lake Superior High School, 19 Hudson Drive

Terrace Bay, ON

Manitouwadge HS, 200 Manitou Road West

Manitouwadge, ON

Nipigon-Red Rock DHS, 20 Frost Street,

Red Rock, ON

Marathon Board Office, 12 Hemlo Drive

Marathon, ON  

boardoffice@sgdsb.on.ca

12 Hemlo Drive, Postal Bag 'A'

Marathon, ON, P0T 2E0

Phone: (807) 229-0436

Fax: (807) 229-1471