skip to content

Superior-Greenstone District School BoardKids Come First!

SGDSB Google
Font Size | font resize small font resize medium font resize large

image

image

image

2013 Board Meetings

 

Date

Location

Time

File

DATE CHANGED TO:

Monday, December 9, 2013

FORMERLY SCHEDULED DATE

Friday, December 6, 2013

Marathon Board Room

Face-to-Face

6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, November 18, 2013

Marathon Board Room

6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, October 21, 2013 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Report No. 61

Special Tuesday, September 24, 2013 Marathon Board Room 7:00 p.m.

 image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, September 16, 2013 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Report No. 57

Monday, August 19, 2013 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Monday, July 15, 2013 (CANCELLED) Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

  CANCELLED 

Special Friday, June 28, 2013 Session No. 2 Marathon Board Room 2:00 p.m.

 image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Special  Thursday, June 27, 2013 Session No. 1

Marathon Board Room 

7:00 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Special Report No 04

Monday, June 17, 2013

Marathon Board Room

Face-to-Face

6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Report No. 38

image  Report No. 39

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Marathon Board Room

Face-to-Face

6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Report No. 36

Special  Monday, May 6, 2013 Marathon Board Room 7:00 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Special Report No 03

Monday, April 22, 2013 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Report No. 31

Monday, March 25, 2013 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

image  Report No.17

Monday, January 21, 2013 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

Friday, December 7, 2012 Marathon Board Room 6:30 p.m.

image  Minutes

image  Agenda

 Special indicates a special meeting   Adobe items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader

Board Meeting Archives


 

Quick Links

Important Dates


Regular Board Meeting

Monday,  February 27 2017 at 6:30 pm

Designated Site: Marathon Board Room

___________________________________________

High Schools Videoconference Sites:

Geraldton Composite HS, 500 Second Street

Geraldton, ON

Lake Superior High School, 19 Hudson Drive

Terrace Bay, ON

Manitouwadge HS, 200 Manitou Road West

Manitouwadge, ON

Nipigon-Red Rock DHS, 20 Frost Street,

Red Rock, ON

Marathon High School, 14 Hemlo Drive

Marathon, ON  

boardoffice@sgdsb.on.ca

12 Hemlo Drive, Postal Bag 'A'

Marathon, ON, P0T 2E0

Phone: (807) 229-0436

Fax: (807) 229-1471