About Us

Superior-Greenstone District School Board is located in Northwestern Ontario and covers a vast area of 45,100 square kilometres. The board is responsible for providing public education, and its 15 schools are proud to serve the communities of Beardmore, Geraldton, Longlac, Nakina, Caramat, Dorion, Nipigon, Red Rock, Schreiber, Terrace Bay, Marathon and Manitouwadge.

The board office is located in Marathon on the beautiful north shore of Lake Superior.


School Board Area Map