Contact

Superior-Greenstone District School Board

12 Hemlo Drive - P.O. Bag "A"
Marathon, Ontario   P0T 2E0

Phone: 1-807-229-0436
Toll Free: 1-888-604-1111
Fax: 807-229-1471

 

Superior-Greenstone District School Board Learning Centre

46 Salls Street - P.O. Box 477
Red Rock, Ontario   P0T 2P0

Phone: 1-807-886-2253
Fax: 807-886-2123




 

(NOTE:  All email addresses within this webpage are not to be used for unsolicited advertising or sales.  Solicitation as such constitutes spam and may be reported to the Spam Reporting Centre (External Link). For further information see Consent Regulations (External Link).)

Senior Administration

 

Nicole Morden Cormier

Nicole Morden-Cormier

Director of Education

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 232

nmorden-cormier@sgdsb.on.ca

Alex Marton

Alex Marton

Superintendent of Business & Treasurer

PH: 807-886-2253 ext. 106

amarton@sgdsb.on.ca

Will Goodman

Will Goodman

Superintendent of Education (Secondary)

PH: 807-886-2253 

wgoodman@sgdsb.on.ca

Eric Fredrickson

Eric Fredrickson

Superintendent of Education (Elementary)

PH: 807-886-2253

efredrickson@sgdsb.on.ca

 

System Leads

 

Hillary Freeburn

Hillary Freeburn

Early Years System Principal & NTIP

PH: 886-2253

hfreeburn@sgdsb.on.ca

Annick Brewster

Annick Brewster

Special Education & FSL System Principal

PH: 826-4824

abrewster@sgdsb.on.ca

Shy-Anne Bartlett

Shy-Anne Bartlett

Indigenous Education Manager

PH: 727-7238

sbartlett@sgdsb.on.ca

Deana Renaud

Deana Renaud

Mental Health Manager

PH: 886-2253  ext. 109

drenaud@sgdsb.on.ca

Kellie Wrigley

Kellie Wrigley

School Effectiveness System Principal

PH: 889-0199  

kwrigley@sgdsb.on.ca

Kathleen Schram

Kathleen Schram

Numeracy System Principal & MISA Lead

PH: 329-9191

kschram@sgdsb.on.ca

Shawna Grouette

Shawna Grouette

(OYAP)/Experiential Learning

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 227

sgrouette@sgdsb.on.ca

Melissa Bianco

Melissa Bianco

Positive Behaviour System Support Lead

PH: 889-1327

mebianco@sgdsb.on.ca

Carol Leroux

Carole Leroux

Student Success System Principal

PH: 626-6659

cleroux@sgdsb.on.ca

Stacey Wallwin

Stacey Wallwin

Technology Enabled Teaching & Learning/ E-Learning/ EDSBY

PH: 825-3271

swallwin@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Board Administration

 

Denis Nault

Denis Nault

Human Resources Manager

PH: 886-2253

dnault@sgdsb.on.ca

Jolene Hynnes

Jolene Hynnes

Disability and Wellness Advisor – WSIB, LTD

PH: 886-2253   ext. 119

jhynnes@sgdsb.on.ca

Lisa Zeleny

Lisa Zeleny

Human Resources Secretary

PH: 886-2253   ext. 123

lzeleny@sgdsb.on.ca

Jerri-Rae Manuel-Barley

Jerri-Rae Manuel-Barley

Human Resources Administrator

PH: 807-229-0436  ext. 238

jmanuelbarley@sgdsb.on.ca

Christine Dee

Christine Dee

Team Lead, Payroll Specialist / Board Office Site Supervisor

PH: 807-229-0436  ext. 237

cdee@sgdsb.on.ca

Bettyann Slade

Bettyann Slade

Payroll Clerk

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 240

bslade@sgdsb.on.ca

Paula Landry

Paula Landry

Payroll Clerk

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 222

plandry@sgdsb.on.ca

Brent Harris

Brent Harris

Manager of Financial Services / Learning Centre Site Supervisor

PH: 889-2002

bharris@sgdsb.on.ca

Tracy Tammi

Tracy Tammi

Accounts Payable Clerk

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 225

ttammi@sgdsb.on.ca

Connie Chouinard

Connie Chouinard

Accounting Clerk

PH: 886-2253    ext. 111

cchouinard@sgdsb.on.ca

Debbie Skworchinski

Debbie Skworchinski

Financial Services & Board Office Secretary

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 221

dskworchinski@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-available

Jason Grecica

Team Lead, Business Services (Enrolment/Initiatives)

PH: 886-2253  ext. 115

jgrecica@sgdsb.on.ca

Nicole Imhoff

Nicole Imhoff

Initiatives Clerk & Education Secretary for SGDSB LC

PH: 886-2253   ext. 101

nimhoff@sgdsb.on.ca

Gerrilynn Christianson

GerriLynn Christianson

Executive Assistant & Communications

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 223

gchristianson@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-available

Corinne Hooper

Secretary

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 224

chooper@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Information Technology

 

Nick Kitchener

Nick Kitchener

Manager of Information Technology

PH: 886-2253  ext. 118

nkitchener@sgdsb.on.ca

Jay Lucas

Jay Lucas

Information Technology Services Coordinator

PH: 886-2253   ext. 122

jlucas@sgdsb.on.ca

Jeff Fullteron

Jeff Fullerton

Information Technologist

PH: 229-0436   ext. 235

jfullerton@sgdsb.on.ca

Daniel Lam

Dan Lam

IT Technician

PH: 807-228-1519

dlam@sgdsb.on.ca

Marc-Andre Leduc

Marc-Andre Leduc

Information Technogologist

PH: 807-854-8230

maleduc@sgdsb.on.ca

Kyle Laporte

Kyle Laporte

Information Technologist

PH: 807-229-7202

klaporte@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-available

Jacinda Upton

IT Administrative Support

PH: 875-2128

jupton@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Plant Services

 

Gordon Muir

Gordon Muir

Manager of Plant Services

PH: 228-1205

gmuir@sgdsb.on.ca

Matt Legacy

Matt Legacy

Team Lead – Maintenance and Construction

PH: 228-3159

mlegacy@sgdsb.on.ca

Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray

Coordinator of Plant Operations & Community Use of Schools

PH: 889-0414

sgray@sgdsb.on.ca

Michelle Dumonski

Michelle Dumonski

Plant Secretary

PH: 857-2313

mdumonski@sgdsb.on.ca

 

East of Thunder Bay Transportation Consortium

 

Anthony Friedrich

Anthony Friedrich

Transportation Coordinator

PH: 1-877-853-3833 toll free

afriedrich@sgdsb.on.ca

Michelle Dumonski

Michelle Dumonski

Transportation Officer

PH: 857-2313

mdumonski@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Elementary School Site Administrators

 

 

B.A. Parker Public School

 

Heidi Clouter

Heidi Cloutier

Principal

PH: 807-854-1683

hcloutier@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Beardmore Public School

 

Bev Vachon

Bev Vachon

Principal

PH: 807-854-1683

bvachon@sgdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

Dorion Public School

 

Amanda Gyori

Amanda Gyori

Principal

PH: 807-857-2313

agyori@sgdsb.on.ca

Erik Leroux

Erik Leroux

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-857-2313

eleroux@sgdsb.on.ca

 

George O’Neill Public School

 

Amanda Gyori

Amanda Gyori

Principal

PH: 807-887-2107

agyori@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Manitouwadge Public School

 

Jody Kuczynski

Jody Kuczynski

Principal

PH: 807-826-4011

jkuczynski@sgdsb.on.ca

Tara Balog

Tara Balog

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-826-4011

tbalog@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Margaret Twomey Public School

 

Cameron Craig

Cameron Craig

Principal

PH: 807-229-3050

ccraig@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Marjorie Mills Public School

 

heidi-clouter

Heidi Cloutier

Principal

PH: 807-876-2366

hcloutier@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-available

Kristan McMahon

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-876-2366

kmcmahon@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Nakina Public School

 

Bev Vachon

Bev Vachon

Principal

PH: 807-329-5356

bvachon@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Schreiber Public School

 

Sarah Curtis

Sara Curtis

Principal

PH: 807-824-2082

scurtis@sgdsb.on.ca

Amy Buchan

Amy Buchan

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-824-2082

abuchan@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Terrace Bay Public School

 

Sarah Curtis

Sara Curtis

Principal

PH: 807-825-3253

scurtis@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Secondary School Site Administrators

 

 

 

Geraldton Composite High School

no-image-available

Kyle Thomson

Principal

PH: 807-854-0130

kthomson@sgdsb.on.ca

Lake Superior High School

Christopher Martin

Christopher Martin

Principal

PH: 807-825-3271

cmartin@sgdsb.on.ca

Manitouwadge High School

Jody Kuczynski

Jody Kuczynski

Principal

PH: 807-826-3241

jkuczynski@sgdsb.on.ca

Marathon High School

Stephen Wilson

Stephen Wilson

Principal

PH: 807-229-1800

swilson@sgdsb.on.ca

Nipigon-Red Rock District High School

Jen Rissanen

Jennifer Rissanen

Principal

PH: 807-886-2201

jrissanen@sgdsb.on.ca