Contact

Superior-Greenstone District School Board

12 Hemlo Drive - P.O. Bag "A"
Marathon, Ontario   P0T 2E0

Phone: 1-807-229-0436
Toll Free: 1-888-604-1111
Fax: 807-229-1471

 

Superior-Greenstone District School Board Learning Centre

46 Salls Street - P.O. Box 477
Red Rock, Ontario   P0T 2P0

Phone: 1-807-886-2253
Fax: 807-886-2123




 

 

Senior Administration

 

Nicole Morden-Cormier

Nicole Morden-Cormier

Director of Education

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 232

nmorden-cormier@sgdsb.on.ca

Alex Marton

Alex Marton

Superintendent of Business & Treasurer

PH: 807-886-2253 ext. 106

amarton@sgdsb.on.ca

Will Goodman

Will Goodman

Superintendent of Education (Secondary)

PH: 807-886-2253 

wgoodman@sgdsb.on.ca

Eric Fredrickson

Eric Frederickson

Superintendent of Education (Elementary)

PH: 807-886-2253

efredrickson@sgdsb.on.ca

 

System Leads

 

Hillary Freeburn

Hillary Freeburn

Early Years System Principal

PH: 632-1961

hfreeburn@sgdsb.on.ca

Annick Brewster

Annick Brewster

Special Education & FSL System Principal

PH: 826-4824

abrewster@sgdsb.on.ca

Shy-Anne Bartlett

Shy-Anne Bartlett

Indigenous Education Manager

PH: 727-7238

sbartlett@sgdsb.on.ca

Deana Renaud

Deana Renaud

Mental Health Manager

PH: 886-2253  ext. 109

drenaud@sgdsb.on.ca

Kellie Wrigley

Kellie Wrigley

School Effectiveness System Principal (NTIP)

PH: 889-0199  

kwrigley@sgdsb.on.ca

Kathleen Schram

Kathleen Schram

Numeracy System Principal & MISA Lead

PH: 329-9191

kschram@sgdsb.on.ca

Shawna Grouette

Shawna Grouette

(OYAP)/Experiential Learning

PH: 807-886-2253 ext. 227

sgrouette@sgdsb.on.ca

Melissa Bianco

Melissa Bianco

Positive Behaviour Support

PH: 889-1327

mebianco@sgdsb.on.ca

Carol Leroux

Carole Leroux

Student Success System Principal

PH: 626-6659

cleroux@sgdsb.on.ca

Stacey Wallwin

Stacey Wallwin

Technology Enabled Teaching, E-Learning

PH: 825-3271

swallwin@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Board Administration

 

Denis Nault

Denis Nault

Human Resources Manager

PH: 632-9741

dnault@sgdsb.on.ca

Jolene Hynnes

Jolene Hynnes

Disability and Wellness Advisor – WSIB, LTD

PH: 886-2253   ext. 119

jhynnes@sgdsb.on.ca

Lisa Zeleny

Lisa Zeleny

Human Resources Secretary

PH: 886-2253   ext. 123

lzeleny@sgdsb.on.ca

Jerri-Rae Manuel-Barley

Jerri-Rae Manuel-Barley

Human Resources Administrator

PH: 807-229-0436  ext. 238

jmanuelbarley@sgdsb.on.ca

Christine Dee

Christine Dee

Team Lead, Payroll Specialist / Site Supervisor

PH: 807-229-0436  ext. 237

cdee@sgdsb.on.ca

Bettyann Slade

Bettyann Slade

Payroll Clerk – Teaching Staff, TPP

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 240

bslade@sgdsb.on.ca

Paula Landry

Paula Landry

Payroll Clerk – Support Staff, OMERS

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 222

plandry@sgdsb.on.ca

Brent Harris

Brent Harris

Manager of Financial Services / LC Site Supervisor

PH: 889-2002

bharris@sgdsb.on.ca

Tracy Tammi

Tracy Tammi

Accounts Payable Clerk

PH: 807-229-0436   ext. 225

ttammi@sgdsb.on.ca

Connie Chouinard

Connie Chouinard

Accounting Clerk (AR, School Cash, PO Approval)

PH: 886-2253    ext. 111

cchouinard@sgdsb.on.ca

Debbie Skworchinski

Debbie Skworchinski

Accounting & Board Office Secretary

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 221

dskworchinski@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-available

Jason Grecica

Team Lead, Business Services (Enrolment/Initiatives)

PH: 886-2253  ext. 115

jgrecica@sgdsb.on.ca

Nicole Imhoff

Nicole Imhoff

Initiative/Education Secretary – SGDSB LC

PH: 886-2253   ext. 101

nimhoff@sgdsb.on.ca

Gerrilynn Christianson

GerriLynn Christianson

Executive Assistant & Communications

PH: 807-229-0436 ext. 223

gchristianson@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Information Technology

 

Nick Kitchener

Nick Kitchener

Manager of Information Technology

PH: 886-2253  ext. 118

nkitchener@sgdsb.on.ca

Jay Lucas

Jay Lucas

Information Technology Services Coordinator

PH: 886-2253   ext. 122

jlucas@sgdsb.on.ca

Jeff Fullteron

Jeff Fullerton

Information Technologist

PH: 886-2253   ext. 235

jfullerton@sgdsb.on.ca

Daniel Lam

Dan Lam

IT Technician

PH: 807-228-1519

dlam@sgdsb.on.ca

Marc-Andre Leduc

Marc-Andre Leduc

IT Technician

PH: 807-854-8230

maleduc@sgdsb.on.ca

Kyle Laporte

Kyle Laporte

IT Technician

PH: 807-229-7202

klaporte@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-available

Jacinda Upton

IT Administrative Support

PH: 875-2128

jupton@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Plant Services

 

Gordon Muir

Gordon Muir

Manager of Plant Services

PH: 228-1205

gmuir@sgdsb.on.ca

Matt Legacy

Matt Legacy

Team Lead – Maintenance and Construction

PH: 228-3159

mlegacy@sgdsb.on.ca

Karin Patock

Karin Patock

Plant Operations/Community Use of Schools Coordinator

PH: 

gmuir@sgdsb.on.ca

Michelle Dumonski

Michelle Dumonski

Plant Secretary

PH: 857-2313

mdumonski@sgdsb.on.ca

 

East of Thunder Bay Transportation

 

Anthony Friedrich

Anthony Friedrich

Transportation Coordinator

PH: 1-877-853-3833 toll free

afriedrich@sgdsb.on.ca

Michelle Dumonski

Michelle Dumonski

Transportation Officer

PH: 857-2313

mdumonski@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Elementary School Site Administrators

 

 

B.A. Parker Public School

 

Heidi Clouter

Heidi Cloutier

Principal

PH: 807-854-1683

hcloutier@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Beardmore Public School

 

Heidi Clouter

Heidi Cloutier

Principal

PH: 807-854-1683

hcloutier@sgdsb.on.ca

Amanda Paakunainen

Amanda Paakkunainen

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-875-2128

apaakkunainen@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Dorion Public School

 

Amanda Gyori

Amanda Gyori

Principal

PH: 807-857-2313

agyori@sgdsb.on.ca

Erik Leroux

Erik Leroux

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-857-2313

eleroux@sgdsb.on.ca

 

George O’Neill Public School

 

Amanda Gyori

Amanda Gyori

Principal

PH: 807-887-2107

agyori@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Manitouwadge Public School

 

Jody Kuczynski

Jody Kuczynski

Principal

PH: 807-826-4011

jkuczynski@sgdsb.on.ca

Tara Balog

Tara Balog

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-826-4011

tbalog@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Margaret Twomey Public School

 

Cameron Craig

Cameron Craig

Principal

PH: 807-229-3050

ccameron@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Marjorie Mills Public School

 

Bev Vachon

Bev Vachon

Principal

PH: 807-876-2366

bvachon@sgdsb.on.ca

no-image-available

Kristan McMahon

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-876-2366

kmcmahon@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Nakina Public School

 

Bev Vachon

Bev Vachon

Principal

PH: 807-329-5356

bvachon@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Schreiber Public School

 

Sarah Curtis

Sara Curtis

Principal

PH: 807-824-2082

scurtis@sgdsb.on.ca

Amy Buchan

Amy Buchan

Vice-Principal

PH: 807-824-2082

abuchan@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Terrace Bay Public School

 

Sarah Curtis

Sara Curtis

Principal

PH: 807-825-3253

scurtis@sgdsb.on.ca

 

Secondary School Site Administrators

 

 

 

Geraldton Composite High School

Tom Rivers

Tom Rivers

Principal

PH: 807-854-0130

trivers@sgdsb.on.ca

Lake Superior High School

Christopher Martin

Christopher Martin

Principal

PH: 807-825-3271

cmartin@sgdsb.on.ca

Manitouwadge High School

Jody Kuczynski

Jody Kuczynski

Principal

PH: 807-826-3241

jkuczynski@sgdsb.on.ca

Marathon High School

Stephen Wilson

Stephen Wilson

Principal

PH: 807-229-1800

swilson@sgdsb.on.ca

Nipigon-Red Rock District High School

Jen Rissanen

Jennifer Rissanen

Principal

PH: 807-886-2201

jrissanen@sgdsb.on.ca