Welcome

2022 Board Meetings

Date Location Time File
Monday, November 29, 2021

Virtual Meeting 

 

1:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File  Agenda (PDF)

Monday, January 24, 2022

Virtual Meeting 

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File  Agenda(PDF)

Monday, February 28, 2022

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File Agenda (PDF)

Monday, March 28, 2022

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File  Agenda (PDF)

Special MeetingMonday, April 11, 2022: Special Board Meeting

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File  Agenda (PDF)

Monday, April 25, 2022

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File  Agenda (PDF)

Monday, May 30, 2022

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File  Agenda (PDF)

Monday, June 27, 2022

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File Agenda (PDF)

Monday, August 29, 2022

Virtual Meeting 

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF)

.PDF File  Agenda (PDF)

Monday, September 19, 2022

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m

.PDF File  Minutes (PDF) 

.PDF File  Agenda (PDF) 

Monday, October 17, 2022

Virtual Meeting

(Meeting connection information will be listed at the top of the meeting agenda document when posted) 
6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, November 21, 2022 - Inaugural/Regular Meeting

Virtual and On site Meeting

Board Office,

12 Hemlo Drive, Marathon, Ontario

1:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

 

 

Special Meeting Star Indicates a special meeting.   Adobe .PDF Icon Items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader.


Board Meeting Archives