Welcome

2021 Board Meetings

Date Location Time File
Monday, November 30, 2020

Virtual Meeting 

1:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

 

Monday, January 25, 2021

Virtual Meeting 

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

.PDF File Report No. 11

.PDF File  Agenda Item No. 9.5

Monday, February 22, 2021

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File Agenda

.PDF File Report No. 16

Monday, March 29, 2021

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, April 19, 2021

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Special MeetingMonday, May 3, 2021: Special Board Meeting - CANCELLED

Virtual Meeting - CANCELLED

 

6:30 p.m.

CANCELLED

Monday, May 17, 2021

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

.PDF File  Report No. 45

.PDF File  Report No. 46

Special MeetingMonday, June 7, 2021: Special Board Meeting

Virtual Meeting

 

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, June 21, 2021

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File Minutes

.PDF File Agenda

Minutes - May 17, 2021

Monday, July 19, 2021 - CANCELLED

Virtual Meeting - CANCELLED

6:30 p.m. 

CANCELLED

Monday, August 23, 2021

Virtual Meeting 

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

.PDF File  Report No. 60

.PDF File  Draft Minutes - June 22, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

.PDF File  Report No. 72

Monday, October 18, 2021

Virtual Meeting

 (Meeting connection information will be listed at the top of the meeting agenda document) 
6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, November 15, 2021

Virtual Meeting

6:30 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

Monday, November 29, 2021

Virtual Meeting

1:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

.PDF File  Agenda

 

 

Special Meeting Star Indicates a special meeting.   Adobe .PDF Icon Items on this page are best viewed with Adobe Acrobat Reader.


Board Meeting Archives