Education

SEAC Minutes 2020

Special Education Advisory Committee Meeting Minutes 2020

 

Date Location Time File
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Virtual Meeting

3:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Virtual Meeting

3:00 p.m. 

.PDF File  Minutes

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Virtual Meeting

3:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Cancelled

Virtual Meeting

3:00 p.m.

Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Virtual Meeting

3:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Virtual Meeting 3:00 p.m.

.PDF File  Minutes

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Virtual Meeting 3:00 p.m. .PDF File  Minutes
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Virtual Meeting 3:00 p.m. .PDF File  Minutes
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Virtual Meeting 3:00 p.m. .PDF File  Minutes
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Virtual Meeting 3:00 p.m. .PDF File  Minutes